Out to the ballgame

Last weekend, I went to my first Mariners game of the year. (In August?! What?! What took me so long???)

My previous game was about a year earlier, when I was phasing into veganism but basically in a vegetarian stage, so I think I had a caesar salad or something.

But this year, I did my research and found a Field Roast dog. With my favorite fixins.

Spicy mustard, relish, kraut. Done.

Spicy mustard, relish, kraut. Done.

Find vegan options at sports stadiums, national parks and convenience stores near you at Veggie Happy. Clutch.

Mariners lost that night in extra innings. I blame my boyfriend, who causes the Mariners to lose with his mere presence at the stadium.

Leave a Reply

